RuPoe2e9qq4.jpg

Departure to real rocks!

Summer 2021

 

1 shift 07.22-31.07  

Price: 54000 rub
* when booking before July 5, after 60,000

This has never happened in our camps: real rocks, carabiners, ropes, walks in the woods and gatherings around the fire! This year we are conducting our program together with the professional climbing club "Luch"

CAMP CALENDAR:

July 22-24 training on the basis of the LUCH climbing wall in the format of a day camp from 9.00 to 18.30

JULY 24 at 17.30 departure to the village of Ovsovo from the LUCH climbing wall (in the morning of this day, you must bring all the things for the trip to the climbing wall, if you do not plan to take the child to your place of residence in the village of Ovsovo)

24-31 JULY - stay in  guest house in Ovsovo  not far from the rocks "Paltsevo".

July 31 at 18.00 - return to St. Petersburg.

 

PROGRAM:

I. DURING THE PREPARATORY PART IN THE CITY:  

TRAINING ON THE CLIMBING ROOM: from Thursday to Saturday, 2 workouts per day are planned: from 10 to 12 and from 16.30 to -17-18 hours. The main task these days is to prepare the guys  to climbing rocks, to teach basic skills of belaying, to introduce camp participants to each other.

FOOD during your stay in St. Petersburg: a full lunch in the cafe of the tennis court of the Dynamo stadium, a snack between the walk and games, evening tea with cookies after the second training session.

LEISURE: In the evening, games and quests are planned on the street and in the house, creative workshops,  board and role-playing games, rock climbing lectures. In our teaching staff -  Olga Noskova-Dukelskaya  - a certified specialist in child psychology, organizer of children's trainings. In addition, we invited a well-known teacher of mathematics to this shift.  George Wolfson . Georgy will teach mathematics - logic games - economics and even plans to conduct a mini-game “What? Where? When?"  In good weather we will sunbathe and swim on a comfortable beach with a playground not far from the house.

SCHEDULE OF THE DAY AT THE CLIMBING ROOM:

09:00 - 9:30 - collection of children

09:30 - start of warm-up

10:00 - morning workout

12:00 - lunch

13:00 - walk

14:30 - afternoon snack

15:00 - game program

16:30 - evening workout

from 18:00 - tea drinking, changing clothes

18:30 - end of the day

 

II. AT THE DEPARTURE:

On July 24 (Saturday) we meet the participants of the program in Ovsovo (Vyborg region, 15 minutes drive from the Paltsevo rocks) in a large guest house. Those who cannot deliver the child on their own, please inform in advance.

Every day during the trip, two workouts are planned on natural terrain.

The Paltsevo rock massif is suitable for climbers of all levels, including beginners. Also, depending on the weather, we plan to go to the Mon Repos Park and, possibly, to the rocks of Lake Triangle (with an advanced group). In case of bad weather in the large hall of our house, we will conduct stretching classes, office work, etc.

ACCOMMODATION and FOOD on the road: Accommodation in a separate house in the village of Ovsovo, 15 km from the rock massif. The house is equipped with everything necessary for carrying out children's programs: separate rooms for boys and girls, a spacious hall for games and events, a large separate kitchen-dining room, a closed area. Homemade meals three times a day, organized by our own chef. There is also a snack in between workouts on the rocks.

TRAINING on the road: Every day from 25 to 31 July in the morning, 2 workouts are planned on the rock mass with a break for rest and a snack. Part of the training -  offp and stretching. Taking into account age and individual  training of children, coaches will adjust the load - some more sport, and some more general physical training and training exercises in a playful way. The training program includes: rock climbing, general and special physical. preparation, stretching, running, rope and harness training, and basic rope climbing skills.

LEISURE: In the evening, games and quests are planned on the street and in the house, creative workshops,  board and role-playing games, rock climbing lectures. The games are aimed at developing communication skills and the ability to work in a team. Also, in good weather, we plan to visit a comfortable beach with a playground not far from the house.

APPROXIMATE DAY SCHEDULE AT DEPARTURE:

8.00 rise

8.15 charging

8.30 breakfast

9.00 collection for training

9.20 ruler

10.00 -12.00 first training session

12.00 - 13.00 snack and rest

13.00 - 15.00 second training session

15.30 - lunch

16.00 - 17.30 - quiet hour (sleep, creative workshops, board games)

18.00 dinner

19.00 -21.00 evening program

21.30 candle

22.00 - evening tea

22.30 - hang up

 

OUR COACHES :

Ruzana Strukova - coaching experience with and experience of working with children since 2009. Education: National State University of Physical Culture, Sports and Health named after P.F. Lesgaft. Specialty: Physical culture and sports, specialization - rock climbing. In 2020, she was trained as part of the methodological course: "Organization of the training process in rock climbing for groups engaged in individual characteristics of the state of health." In 2021, she completed a first aid course. Trainings, both for novice athletes and for those who want to improve their skill level.

Valeria Deryabina - Candidate Master of Sports in rock climbing. He specializes in working with children at all stages of sports training. Pupils of Lera are part of the national team of the Sverdlovsk region, perform at official starts and perform sports categories.

Anna Zaikina - Master of Sports in rock climbing. Winner of the Russian Bouldering Cup in 2016

Polina Prasolova - Third grade in rock climbing. Coach for children, teenagers and beginner climbers.

Denis Veiko - Candidate master of sports in mountaineering, extensive experience in mountain climbing, rock climbing, rescue operations, organizing sports camps and hikes.

Irina Veiko - program coordinator (experience in organizing children's camps since 2009)

To confirm participation, you must make an advance payment of 30,000 rubles. The rest of the amount - on the first day of participation before the start of classes.

The number of places per shift is limited !!!

The cost of the program does not include equipment rental!

Climbing shoes for the whole period - 900 r

Climbing harness for the whole period - 900 r

Helmet for the whole period - 900 r

Camp activities

Sports training

professional coaches, certified routes, quality equipment, the best conditions for teaching children, safety

Trainings and master classes

rock climbing lectures, master classes from trainers, group trainings, creative workshops, classes in mathematics, logic games, economics 

Excursions and serious activities

Sights of Vyborg, trekking in Mon Repos park,  games and quests based on local legends, campfire gatherings and swimming in an ecologically clean lake.

RuPoe2e9qq4.jpg

Выезд на настоящие скалы!

Лето 2021

 

1 смена 22.07-31.07 

Стоимость: 54000 руб
* при бронировании до 5 июля, после 60000

Такого еще в наших лагерях не было: настоящие скалы, карабины, веревки, прогулки по лесу и посиделки у костра! В этом году проводим нашу программу совместно с профессиональным скалолазным клубом "Луч"

КАЛЕНДАРЬ ЛАГЕРЯ:

22-24 июля подготовка на базе скалодрома ЛУЧ в формате дневного лагеря с 9.00 до 18.30

24 ИЮЛЯ в 17.30 отъезд в п. Овсово со скалодрома «ЛУЧ» (утром этого дня необходимо привезти на скалодром все вещи для поездки, если вы не планируете сами доставить ребенка к месту проживания в п. Овсово)

24-31 ИЮЛЯ – пребывание в гостевом доме п. Овсово недалеко от скал «Пальцево».

31 июля в 18.00 – возвращение в Санкт-Петербург.

 

ПРОГРАММА:

I. ВО ВРЕМЯ ПОДГОТОВИТЕЛЬНОЙ ЧАСТИ В ГОРОДЕ: 

ТРЕНИРОВКИ НА СКАЛОДРОМЕ: с четверга по субботу запланировано по 2 тренировки в день: с 10 до 12 и с 16.30 до -17-18 часов. Основная задача в эти дни – подготовить ребят  к лазанию на скалах, обучить основным навыкам страховки, познакомить участников лагеря между собой.

ПИТАНИЕ во время пребывания в СПб: полноценный обед в кафе теннисного корта стадиона «Динамо», перекус между прогулкой и играми, вечерний чай с печеньем после второй тренировки.

ДОСУГ: В вечернее время запланированы игры и квесты на улице и в доме, творческие мастерские,  настольные и ролевые игры, лекции по скалолазанию. В нашем педагогическом составе – Ольга Носкова-Дукельская – дипломированный специалист по детской психологии, организатор детских тренингов. Кроме того, на эту смену мы пригласили известного педагога математика Георгия Вольфсона. Георгий будет вести занятия по математике – логическим играм – экономике и даже планирует провести мини игру “Что? Где? Когда?”  В хорошую погоду будем загорать и купаться на благоустроенном пляже с детской площадкой недалеко от дома.

РАСПИСАНИЕ ДНЯ НА СКАЛОДРОМЕ:

09:00 – 9:30 -сбор детей

09:30 – начало разминки

10:00 – утренняя тренировка

12:00 – обед

13:00 – прогулка

14:30 – полдник

15:00 – игровая программа

16:30 – вечерняя тренировка

c 18:00 – чаепитие, переодевание

18:30 – окончание дня

 

II. НА ВЫЕЗДЕ:

24 июля (суббота) встречаем участников программы в Овсово (район Выборга, 15 минут езды от скал Пальцево) в большом гостевом доме. Тех, кто не сможет доставить ребенка самостоятельно, просьба сообщить об этом заранее.

Каждый день во время выезда запланировано две тренировки на естественном рельефе.

Скальный массив «Пальцево» подходит для скалолазов самого разного уровня, в том числе для начинающих. Также, в зависимости от погоды мы планируем съездить в парк «Монрепо» и, возможно, на скалы озера Треугольного (с продвинутой группой). В случае плохой погоды в большом зале нашего дома будем проводить занятия по растяжке, офп и пр.

ПРОЖИВАНИЕ и ПИТАНИЕ на выезде: Проживание в отдельном доме в поселке Овсово в 15 км от скального массива. Дом оборудован всем необходимым для проведения детских программ: раздельные комнаты для мальчиков и девочек, просторное зал для игр и мероприятий, большая отдельная кухня-столовая, закрытая территория. Питание домашнее трехразовое, организованное нашим собственным поваром. Также предусмотрен перекус между тренировками на скалах.

ТРЕНИРОВКИ на выезде: Каждый день с 25 по 31 июля в первой половине дня запланировано по 2 тренировки на скальном массиве с перерывом на отдых и перекус. Часть тренировок –  офп и растяжка. С учетом возраста и индивидуальной  подготовки ребят, тренеры скорректируют нагрузки – кому-то больше спорта, а кому-то больше общефизической подготовки и подводящих упражнений в игровой форме. В программу тренировок входят: скалолазание, общая и специальная физ. подготовка, растяжка, бег, обучение работе с веревкой и страховочным снаряжением, а также базовые навыки лазания с веревкой.

ДОСУГ: В вечернее время запланированы игры и квесты на улице и в доме, творческие мастерские,  настольные и ролевые игры, лекции по скалолазанию. Игры направленны на развитие коммуникативных навыков и умение работать в команде. Так же в хорошую погоду планируем посещать благоустроенный пляж с детской площадкой недалеко от дома.

ПРИМЕРНОЕ РАСПИСАНИЕ ДНЯ НА ВЫЕЗДЕ:

8.00 подъем

8.15 зарядка

8.30 завтрак

9.00 сбор на тренировку

9.20 линейка

10.00 -12.00 первая тренировка

12.00 – 13.00 перекус и отдых

13.00 – 15.00 вторая тренировка

15.30- обед

16.00 – 17.30 – тихий час (сон, творческие мастерские, настольные игры)

18.00 ужин

19.00 -21.00 вечерняя программа

21.30 свечка

22.00 – вечерний чай

22.30 – отбой

 

НАШИ ТРЕНЕРЫ:

Рузана Струкова – тренерский стаж с и опыт работы с детьми с 2009 г. Образование: Национальный государственный Университет физической культуры, cпорта и здоровья имени П.Ф. Лесгафта. Специальность: Физическая культура и спорт, специализация – скалолазание. В 2020 г прошла обучение в рамках методического курса: “Организация тренировочного процесса в скалолазании для групп, занимающихся с индивидуальными особенностями состояния здоровья”. В 2021 году прошла курс по оказанию первой помощи. Тренировки, как для начинающих спортсменов, так и для тех, кто хочет повысить свой уровень мастерства.

Валерия Дерябина– Кандидат в мастера спорта по скалолазанию. Специализируется на работе с детьми на всех этапах спортивной подготовки. Воспитанники Леры входят в состав сборной Свердловской области, выступают на официальных стартах и выполняют спортивные разряды.

Анна Заикина – Мастер спорта по скалолазанию. Обладатель Кубка России по боулдерингу в 2016 г.

Полина Прасолова – Третий разряд по скалолазанию. Тренер детей, подростков и начинающих скалолазов.

Денис Вейко – Кандидат в мастера спорта по альпинизму, большой опыт горовосхождений, скалолазания, спасательных работ, организации спортивных сборов и походов.

Ирина Вейко – координатор программы (опыт организации детских лагерей с 2009 года)

Для подтверждения участия необходимо внести предоплату 30 000 рублей. Оставшуюся часть суммы – в первый день участия до начала занятий.

Количество мест на смену ограниченно!!!

В стоимость программы не включен прокат инвентаря!

Скалолазные туфли на весь срок – 900 р

Альпинистская обвязка на весь срок – 900 р

Каска на весь срок – 900 р

Занятия в лагере

Спортивные тренировки

профессиональные тренеры, сертифицированные маршруты, качественное снаряжение, лучшие условия для обучения детей, безопасность

Тренинги и мастер-классы

лекции по скалолазанию, мастер-классы от тренеров, групповые тренинги, творческие мастерские, занятия по математике, логическим играм, экономике 

Экскурсии и серьезные активити

Достопримечательности Выборга, трекинг в парке Монрепо,  игры и квесты по местным легендам, посиделки у костра и купание в экологически чистом озере.